Reviews

11 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jul 29, 2014 | | California , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Lockheed Martin is a name that speaks quality. We rely on Special Events to provide our special occasions with facilities and service to match.

Sep 12, 2014 | | San Francisco , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Although this may be an overlooked task, I feel that I must bring to your attention the outstanding customer service our event has received by Special Events. Year after year, they continue to provide over 30 different tents and other event rental items for our festival. Their tents have ranged in sizes from 10x10’s to 40x120’s. They continue year after year to set-up and tear down their equipment and meet any deadlines required by our agreement. The tents are always clean and professional in appearance and the many workers sent to handle the duties are always courteous and hard working. The one service we appreciate most importantly is their response to our location in the event of an emergency. Our event is so pleased with Special Events, that we anticipate continuing our relationship for many years to come.”

Sep 12, 2014 | | Sacramento , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

“Special Events has provided us with canopies, structures, stages, tables and chairs as well as numerous other items. Their equipment is always clean and in good condition. Our representatives… are always professional, courteous, and prompt. They adapt well to on site changes that may arise during the setup and are always available should the need arise for an immediate response during an event, which has happened on occasion over the years. We are pleased to work with Special Events and look forward to working with them for several years to come.

Sep 12, 2014 | | Salinas , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was happy with you guys last year, I am confident you will do just as well this year.

Sep 12, 2014 | | San Jose , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I appreciate all you do. Please connect with … and let him know I really appreciate him.

Sep 12, 2014 | | Napa , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Your guys were great! Very pleased with your company.

Sep 12, 2014 | | Gilroy , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much for all of your help with the 2013 March event I had a wonderful time working with you and all of your staff, everyone was so helpful! Special thanks to you for putting up with all my last minute requests, I hope to keep those to a minimum next year.

Sep 12, 2014 | | Silicon Valley , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It’s really a pleasure working with you. Thanks for all you do.

Sep 12, 2014 | | Gilroy , Ca
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We have been a client of “Special Events Rentals for well over 27 years and have always enjoyed the professional and sincere efforts from your team, & Archille as long as I can remember..

Sep 12, 2014 | | San Francisco , CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Things went swimmingly well this past weekend, and big thanks goes to your entire team. They were amazing. Please email me our final invoice/balance due, at your earliest convenience.”

11 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Special Events
Party Rentals in San Francisco
Located at 6909 Las Positas Rd Ste D
Livermore, CA 94551 View Map
Phone: (800) 540-0657 | Local Phone: (925) 605-2900.
Website: specialeventsrents.com
Call Today
800.540.0657
Party Rentals in San Jose | Special Events ©2017 All Rights Reserved.